Udo Fürst
Niederlassungsleitung, Prokurist
Verkauf & Beratung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-71
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

u.fuerst@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Rolf Joos
Verkauf/ Beratung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-0
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

r.joos@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Marcus Dude
Verkauf/ Beratung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-75
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

m.dude@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Antonio Santangelo
Verkauf/ Beratung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-74
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

a.santangelo@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Angelika Bach

Verkauf/ Beratung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-72
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

a.bach@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Michael Gassmann
Vertrieb / Schmierstoffe  

Tel. +49 7731 9879-0
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

m.gassmann@honeck-waldschuetz.de

 

 


Patrizia Bettinger
Finanzbuchhaltung/Controlling 


Tel. +49 7731 9879-0
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

p.bettinger@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Diana Hoffmann
Finanzbuchhaltung/Verwaltung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-0
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

d.hoffmann@honeck-waldschuetz.de


Petra Zacharuk
Finanzbuchhaltung/Verwaltung

Tel. +49 7731 9879-0
Fax:+49 7731 9879-50

p.zacharuk@honeck-waldschuetz.de